Anime Information

Ane Log Flash OVA

Type: SUB

AKA: Ane Log: Moyako Neesan no Honpen wo Tobidashite Tomaranai Monologue Sisters Log: Moyakos Never-ending Monologue OVA 姉ログ 靄子姉さんの本編を飛び出しても止まらないモノローグ

Plot Summary: Short flash episodes included on the Ane Log Fan Disc. The story centers on Moyako Konoe and her younger brother Akira. When they were younger, Akira proposed to her, so Moyako thinks he is a pervert who has fallen in love with his older sister. Moyako's misunderstanding leads her to create wild delusions about her brother. Episodes #1: Ane Prologue #2: Ane Furo #3: Ane Morning #4: Ane Friend #6: Ane Ponytail #8: Ane Hip

Genre: Slice of Life , Shounen , Romance , OVA , Ecchi , Comedy

Released: 2014

Status: Completed

Ane Log Flash OVA SUB in High Quality

Leave a comment!