Anime Information

Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future

Type: SUB

AKA: プリティーリズム ディアマイフューチャー

Plot Summary: Three years after the events of "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream," Aira, Mion and Rizumu have grown up and tutor a new group of aspiring idols: Karin, Reina, Mia and Ayami, who form the Prizmmy☆. Teenage girls from Korea, named Somin, Shiyoon, Haein, Chaekyung and Jae Eun (who are the PURETTY), appear as a rival group.

Genre: Sports , Shoujo , Music

Released: 2012

Status: Completed

Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future SUB in High Quality

Leave a comment!